Skip top navigation Skip to content

Print   Email  Share

Jurisdictional Area

The jurisdictional area represents the state, county or city in which an alleged incident of employment discrimination took place.

The Tampa Field Office has jurisdiction over the State of Florida counties of Citrus, Columbia, De Soto, Dixie, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Hardee, Hernando, Hillsborough, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Levy, Madison, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota, Suwannee, Taylor, and Wakulla.