1. Inicio
  2. node
  3. EEOC Task Forces

EEOC Task Forces

  • Vulnerable Workers Task Force

    Former Chair Janet Dhillon established the Vulnerable Workers Task Force in FY 2020 to ensure that the agency effectively identifies, reaches, and serves vulnerable workers throughout the nation’s workforce.

  • EEOC Select Task Force on the Study of Harassment in the Workplace

    Co-chaired by former EEOC Commissioners Chai R. Feldblum and Victoria A. Lipnic. The Select Task Force examined the problem of workplace harassment in all of its forms and looked for ways by which it might be prevented and addressed.The work of the Select Task Force has concluded. Proceedings and the final report of the Co-Chairs are available.