Breadcrumb

  1. Home
  2. EEOC Outreach Program Coordinators

EEOC Outreach Program Coordinators

To reach the appropriate EEOC staff for your region for assistance or information about training and outreach, please enter your zip code below:

Or you can find your nearest office from the list below.

 

OFFICE AREA SERVED TRAINING CONTACT TELEPHONE NO.
(V=voice) (T=TTY) (F=fax)
Federal Government Federal Government EEOC Outreach and Education Coordinator

Mark Ellison
mark.ellison@eeoc.gov

202/921-2930(V)
202/663-4815(T)
202/663-7022(F)
Albuquerque New Mexico (Except Southwestern New Mexico-see San Antonio) Krista Watson
Krista.watson@eeoc.gov
602/661-0022(V)
800/669-6820(T)
602/640-5071(F)
Atlanta Georgia, Southern parts of South Carolina (Lowcountry)

Terrie Dandy
terrie.dandy@eeoc.gov
 

Irene Carter-Kent
irene.carter@eeoc.gov

470/531-4764(V)
800/669-6820(T)
404/562-6966(F)


470/531-4806(V)

Baltimore Maryland Marcel Baldwin
Marcel.baldwin@eeoc.gov
267/589-9787(V)
800/669-6820(T)
215/440-2632 (F)
 
Birmingham Alabama, Mississippi (except 17 northern counties) and the Florida Panhandle Teri Peters
teri.peters@eeoc.gov
908/296-1285(V)
800/669-6820(T)
205/212-2105(F)
Charlotte (North Carolina, South Carolina Except Southeastern South Carolina - see Atlanta) Emily Simpkins
emily.simpkins@eeoc.gov
980/296-1263(V)
800/669-6820(T)
704/954-6410(F)
Chicago Illinois Maria Flores
maria.flores@eeoc.gov
 

Regina Husar
regina.husar@eeoc.gov

414/662-3699(V)
800/669-6820(T)
414/297-4133(F)

312/872-9722(V)
Cleveland Eastern Ohio Marcel Baldwin
Marcel.baldwin@eeoc.gov
216/306-1127(V)
800/669-6820(T)
216/522-7395(F)
Dallas North Texas Elizabeth Edwards
elizabeth.edwards@eeoc.gov
210/640-7560(V)
800/669-6820(T)
214/253-2845(F)
Denver Colorado, Wyoming Patricia McMahon
patricia.mcmahon@eeoc.gov
720/779-3636(V)
800/669-6820(T)
303/866-1085(F)
Detroit Michigan and Northwest Ohio Brien Shoemaker
brien.shoemaker@eeoc.gov
463/999-1132(V)
800/669-6820(T)
317/226-7953(F)
Houston Southeast Texas Marina Guerra
marina.guerra@eeoc.gov
346/327-7674(V)
800/669-6820(T)
713/651-4902(F)
Indianapolis Indiana, Western Ohio Brien Shoemaker
brien.shoemaker@eeoc.gov
463/999-1132(V)
800/669-6820(T)
317/226-7953(F)
Los Angeles Southern California, Southern Nevada, Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Wake Island

Nicole St. Germain
Nicole.Stgermain@eeoc.gov

 

Rogelio Colon (Hawaii & Las Vegas)
rogelio.colon@eeoc.gov

213/785-3045(V)
800/669-6820(T)
213/894-1118(F)


702/553-4462(V)

 
Louisville Kentucky Brien Shoemaker
brien.shoemaker@eeoc.gov
463/999-1132(V)
800-669-6820(T)
317/226-7953(F)
Memphis Arkansas, Tennessee, Northern Mississippi Debra Finney
debra.finney@eeoc.gov
501/324-6372(V)
800/669-6820(T)
501/324-5991(F)
Miami Florida, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands ( except the Panhandle - see Birmingham) Elaine McArthur
elaine.mcarthur@eeoc.gov
813/710-9352(V)
800/669-6820(T)
813/228-2045(F)
Milwaukee Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota Maria E. Flores
maria.flores@eeoc.gov
414/662-3699(V)
800/669-6820(T)
414/297-4133(F)
New Orleans Louisiana Marvis Hicks
marvis.hicks@eeoc.gov
504/635-2554(V)
800/669-6820(T)
713/651-4902(F)
New York New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Northern New Jersey Michael Rojas
michael.rojas@eeoc.gov
929/506-5331(V)
800/669-6820(T)
212/336-3621(F)
Norfolk Virginia (Except Northern Virginia see Washington, DC) Emily Simpkins
emily.simpkins@eeoc.gov
980/296-1263(V)
800/669-6820(T)
704/954-6410(F)
Philadelphia Delaware, Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Tonya Lennox (Baltimore)
tonya.lennox@eeoc.gov



443/884-5426(V)
Phoenix Arizona, Utah Krista Watson
krista.watson@eeoc.gov
602/661-0022(V)
800/669-6820(T)
602/640-5071(F)
San Antonio South Central & West Texas, Southwestern New Mexico Elizabeth Edwards
elizabeth.edwards@eeoc.gov
210/640-7560(V)
800/669-6820(T)
214/253-2845(F)
San Francisco Northern California, Northern Nevada Linda Li
linda.li@eeoc.gov
650/684-0928(V)
800/669-6820(T)
415/522-3415(F)
Seattle Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington Zachary Florent
Zachary Florent
zachary.florent@eeoc.gov
206/576-3001(V)
800/669-6820(T)
415/522-3415(F)
St. Louis Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Nebraska, Southwestern Illinois Toria Mroz
toria.mroz@eeoc.gov
314/798-1954(V)
800/669-6820(T)
913/551-6957(F)
Tampa West and Central Florida (except the Panhandle - see Birmingham) Elaine McArthur
elaine.mcarthur@eeoc.gov
813/710-9352(V)
800/669-6820(T)
813/228-2045(F)
Washington DC Washington, DC, Northern and Western Virginia Monica Colunga
monica.colunga@eeoc.gov
202/921-2803(V)
800/669-6820(T)
202/419-0740(F)