Breadcrumb

  1. Home
  2. Employers
  3. Small Business Liaisons

Small Business Liaisons

Employers who have questions about the laws enforced by EEOC or about compliance with those laws in specific workplace situations may contact an EEOC small business liaison.

Enter your zip code to find the small business liaison in the EEOC field office with jurisdiction over your area. Or you can find your nearest office from the list below.

 

OFFICE

CONTACT

TELEPHONE NO.

Albuquerque

Krista Watson
krista.watson@eeoc.gov

602/661-0022

Atlanta

Terrie Dandy
terrie.dandy@eeoc.gov

404/562-6811

Baltimore

Mary M. Tiernan
mary.tiernan@eeoc.gov

267/589-9787

Birmingham

Eddie Abdulhaqq
eddie.abdulhaqq@eeoc.gov

205/212-2078

Boston

Michael Rojas
michael.rojas@eeoc.gov

212/336-3670

Buffalo

Michael Rojas
michael.rojas@eeoc.gov

212/336-3670

Charlotte

Teri Peters
teri.peters@eeoc.gov

980/296-1285

Chicago

Maria Flores
maria.flores@eeoc.gov

414/662-3699

Cincinnati

Brien Shoemaker
brien.shoemaker@eeoc.gov

463/999-1132

Cleveland

Marcel Baldwin
marcel.baldwin@eeoc.gov

216/522-2246

Dallas

Rodney Klein
rodney.klein@eeoc.gov

210/281-7666

Denver

Patricia McMahon
patricia.mcmahon@eeoc.gov

303/866-1344

Detroit

Lolita Davis
lolita.davis@eeoc.gov

313/226-3783

El Paso

Rodney Klein
rodney.klein@eeoc.gov

210/281-7666

Fresno

Nicole St. Germain
nicole.stgermain@eeoc.gov

213/894-1045

Greensboro

Teri Peters
teri.peters@eeoc.gov

980/296-1285

Greenville

Teri Peters
teri.peters@eeoc.gov

980/296-1285

Honolulu

Nicole St. Germain
nicole.stgermain@eeoc.gov 

213/894-1045

Houston

Marina Guerra
marina.guerra@eeoc.gov

346/327-7674

Indianapolis

Brien Shoemaker
brien.shoemaker@eeoc.gov

317/226-6118

Jackson

Eddie Abdulhaqq
eddie.abdulhaqq@eeoc.gov

205/212-2078

Kansas City

Toria Mroz
toria-mroz@eeoc.gov

913/551-5697

Las Vegas

Nicole St. Germain
nicole.stgermain@eeoc.gov

213/894-1045

Little Rock

Debra Finney
debra.finney@eeoc.gov

501/324-6372

Los Angeles

Nicole St. Germain
nicole.stgermain@eeoc.gov

213/894-1045

Louisville

Brien Shoemaker
brien.shoemaker@eeoc.gov

317/226-6118

Memphis

Debra Finney
debra.finney@eeoc.gov

501/324-6372

Miami

Elaine McArthur
elaine.mcarthur@eeoc.gov

813/202-7924

Milwaukee

Maria E. Flores
maria.flores@eeoc.gov

414/662-3699

Minneapolis

Maria E. Flores
maria.flores@eeoc.gov

414/662-3699

Mobile

Eddie Abdulhaqq
eddie.abdulhaqq@eeoc.gov

205/212-2078

Nashville

Debra Finney
debra.finney@eeoc.gov

501/324-6372

Newark

Michael Rojas
michael.rojas@eeoc.gov

212/336-3670

New Orleans

Marvis Hicks
marvis.hicks@eeoc.gov

504/595-2861

New York

Michael Rojas
michael.rojas@eeoc.gov

212/336-3670

Norfolk

Teri Peters
teri.peters@eeoc.gov

980/296-1285

Oakland

Bryan Hoss
bryan.hoss@eeoc.gov

510/965-0015

Oklahoma City

Toria Mroz
toria.mroz@eeoc.gov

913/551-5697

Philadelphia

Mary M. Tiernan
mary.tiernan@eeoc.gov

267/589-9787

Phoenix

Krista Watson
krista.watson@eeoc.gov

602/661-0022

Pittsburgh

Marcel Baldwin
marcel.baldwin@eeoc.gov

216/522-2246

Raleigh

Teri Peters
teri.peters@eeoc.gov

980/296-1285

Richmond

Teri Peters
teri.peters@eeoc.gov

980/296-1285

San Antonio

Rodney Klein
rodney.klein@eeoc.gov

210/281-7666

San Diego

Nicole St. Germain
nicole.stgermain@eeoc.gov

213/894-1045

San Francisco

Linda Li
linda.li@eeoc.gov

415/522-3131

San Jose

Rosa Salazer
rosa.salazer@eeoc.gov

408/291-7447

San Juan

Elaine McArthur
elaine.mcarthur@eeoc.gov

813/202-7924

Savannah

Terrie Dandy
terrie.dandy@eeoc.gov

404/562-6811

Seattle

Roderick Ustanik
roderick.ustanik@eeoc.gov

206/220-6850

St. Louis

Toria Mroz
toria.mroz@eeoc.gov

913/551-5697

Tampa

Elaine McArthur
elaine.mcarthur@eeoc.gov

813/202-7924

Washington, DC

Monica Colunga
monica.colunga@eeoc.gov

202/419-0711

Or, if you prefer, you may write to EEOC's Office of Legal Counsel and seek informal guidance.

Written inquiries should be addressed to:

Office of Legal Counsel
U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
131 M Street, NE
Washington, D.C. 20507