Breadcrumb

  1. Home
  2. State, Local and Tribal Programs Coordinators / Program Managers

State, Local and Tribal Programs Coordinators / Program Managers

District Name  Title Email Address Office Phone Number EEOC Office Location
Atlanta  Carter-Kent, Irene  Outreach & Education Coordinator (former State, Local and Tribal Coordinator and currently still handles) IRENE.CARTER@EEOC.GOV 470-531-4806 Atlanta
Charlotte Strozeski, Sarah  State, Local and Tribal Coordinator SARAH.STROZESKI@EEOC.GOV 980-296-1290 Charlotte
Chicago Galloway, Sherice Acting State, Local and Tribal Coordinator SHERICE.GALLOWAY@EEOC.GOV 312-872-9732 Chicago
Chicago Carvill, Adam  Acting State, Local and Tribal Coordinator ADAM.CARVILL@EEOC.GOV 414-662-3681 Milwaukee
Chicago Ystenes, Barbara  Acting State, Local and Tribal Coordinator BARBARA.YSTENES@EEOC.GOV 414-662-3685 Milwaukee
Dallas Valdez, Jamie  State, Local and Tribal Program Manager JAIME.VALDEZ@EEOC.GOV 210-640-7548 San Antonio
Houston Hicks, Marvis  Outreach & Education Coordinator (handles SLTP too) MARVIS.HICKS@EEOC.GOV 504-635-2554 New Orleans
Indianapolis Sells, Jeremy  State, Local and Tribal Program Manager JEREMY.SELLS@EEOC.GOV 463-999-1161 Indianapolis
Indianapolis Coburn, Antoinette  State, Local and Tribal Coordinator ANTOINETTE.COBURN@EEOC.GOV 313-774-0018 Detroit 
Los Angeles Maeda, Karrie  State, Local and Tribal Program Manager KARRIE.MAEDA@EEOC.GOV 213-785-3002 Los Angeles
Memphis Brown, Melissa  Acting State, Local and Tribal Coordinator MELISSA.BROWN@EEOC.GOV 629-236-2252 Nashville
Miami Depaz, Ina  State, Local and Tribal Coordinator INA.DEPAZ@EEOC.GOV 786-648-5826 Miami
New York Shabazz, Holly  State, Local and Tribal Program Manager HOLLY.SHABAZZ@EEOC.GOV 929-506-5316 New York
Philadelphia Johnson, Damon  State, Local and Tribal Program Manager DAMON.JOHNSON@EEOC.GOV 267-589-9722 Philadelphia
Phoenix Campbell, Robin  State, Local and Tribal Program Manager ROBIN.CAMPBELL@EEOC.GOV 602-661-0041 Phoenix
San Francisco Jensen Nube, Kristine State, Local and Tribal Program Manager KRISTINE.JENSEN@EEOC.GOV 510-956-0011 Oakland
St. Louis Wilson, Joe  State, Local and Tribal Program Manager JOSEPH.WILSON@EEOC.GOV 314-798-1930 St. Louis
Washington Field Office Gonzalez, David  State, Local and Tribal Coordinator DAVID.GONZALEZ@EEOC.GOV 202-921-2780 Washington, DC