1. Home
  2. Freedom of Information Act
  3. FOIA Organizational Chart

FOIA Organizational Chart

Janet Dhillon Chair, EEOC

  • Legal Counsel
    Ketan D. Bhirud

    • Associate Legal Counsel & Chief FOIA Officer
      Carol Miaskoff

      • HQ FOIA Appeals
        Assistant Legal Counsel
        Advice and External Litigation Division Attorneys
      • Assistant Legal Counsel
        FOIA Division
        FOIA Public Liaison
        Stephanie D. Garner

        • HQ FOIA Requests
          HQ Government Information Specialists and FOIA Assistants
        • Requester Service Center 
          HQ Government Information Specialists and Assistants
        • Field Office Appeals
          OLC Attorneys

  • Director
    Office of Field Programs
    Nichlas M. Inzeo

    • District & Washington Field Office Directors

      • Field FOIA & Section 83 Requests
        Records Disclosure Coordinators & Assistants

        • Requester Service Center
          FOIA & Section 83